Can you use m. c. t. oil for cooking?

MCT Oil can be used for low to mid temperature cooking. The smoke point of MCT oil is 320°F, which is lower than it's cousin coconut oil, which has a smoke point is 350°F. Anything above 320°F will start to damage the fats, making the powers of MCT oil less potent.