Where is n. c. t. one twenty seven from?

NCT 127 is the 2nd multi-national sub-unit of the South Korean boy group NCT. The unit name combines the acronym for Neo Culture Technology and their unit is localized in Seoul, hence the number "127" representing the longitude coordinate of the city.