Is bibble a british snack?

Bibble is a British snack that was mentioned and the subject of the subplot in the episode Tori Goes Platinum. The product itself consists of popcorn and food coloring, and it looks somewhat like lightly shaded colorful popcorn. ... It has also appeared in two episodes of Sam & Cat.