Tell me a tip on cleaning in sanitizing?

Sanitize your tech. We touch our phones, laptops, and tablets hundreds of times each day. Use isopropyl alcohol (rubbing alcohol) on a paper towel and wipe down your gear. Use a disinfecting wipe on areas such as light switches, refrigerator door handles and sink and toilet handles, & the TV remote.