Who is alice presley?

Elvis Presley was a pop, rock and country idol of the 20th century. His wide appeal as a singer, performer and actor earned him the title "King of Rock and Roll" or simply "the King". Between 1953 and 1977, he recorded over 710 songs. Over 750,000 people visit Graceland, his mansion, each year.