Who is annabelle higgins?

Annabelle Higgins. Annabelle Higgins is a fictional cultist and murderer and a key figure in the Conjuring film series. She first appeared in the 2014 feature film Annabelle where she was played by stunt woman Tree O'Toole. Actress Keira Daniels played young Annabelle in the film.