What is the first fantastic beast movie?

As of 2019, there have been two "Fantastic Beasts" movies, "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them" in 2016, and "Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald," from 2018.

---

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, which premiered in November 2016. is the first film in a series based on the book of the same name. There will be five films in the series.,