Who starred in misses robinson?

The actual film name was "The Graduate" and it starred Dustin Hoffman and Anne Bancroft

---

The movie was actually called “The Graduate,” a 1967 comedy, drama and romance film that starred Anne Bancroft as Mrs. Robinson and Dustin Hoffman as Benjamin Braddock.