Who is singer bette davis?

According to Wikipedia, Betty Gray Davis (July 26, 1944 – February 9, 2022) was an American singer, songwriter, and model. She was known for her controversial sexually-oriented lyrics and performance style, and for being the second wife of trumpeter Miles Davis.