What has the chemical symbol z. in?

There are only two chemical elements whose names begin with the letter Z. Zirconium and Zinc. Zirconium symbol is Zr, with its atomic number 40. Zinc's symbol is Zn and its atomic number is 30.

---

There is no chemical with the symbol Z. Niw, there is a chemical called zinc which has the chemical symbol as Zn in the Periodic Table of Elements.