Who's better deandre hopkins or odell beckham junior?

In 2019 Odell Beckham had a 14.0 average vs DeAndre Hopkins 11.2 average, but DeAndre had more receptions, yardage and touchdowns. They are pretty close but DeAndre might still have a statistical advantage.