What is the second smartest bird in the world?

It’s not easy to really say who is number one or number 2, or to choose the smartest and brightest of them all. The corvids (ravens, crows, jays, magpies, etc.) and psittacines (parrots, macaws, and cockatoos) are often considered the most intelligent birds.