What's the inside of your elbow called?

Technically, you can refer to the area as the antecubital fossa. Antecubital is an adjective meaning "of or relating to the inner or front surface of the forearm" (in Latin ante means "before" and cubitum means "elbow").

---

It is called the Antecubital Fossa, or in simple terms, elbow pit