Have the harlem globetrotters ever lost a basketball game?

Playing as the "New Jersey Reds," they won 100–99 on January 5, 1971 in Martin, Tennessee, ending their 2,495-game losing streak. ... While the Globetrotters were entertaining the crowd that day, they lost track of the game and the score.