What's the difference between a fajita and a burrito?

A fajita is a Tex-Mex dish that is composed of strips of grilled meat accompanied by strips of peppers and onions served on an open flour or corn tortilla. Burritos are flour tortillas which are wrapped in a sealed cylindrical shape around fillings of meat, rice, and beans.