How tall is artemis panera?

If you mean Artemi Panarin, he is a Russian professional ice hockey winger who currently is playing for the New York Rangers. Nicknamed the "Bread Man", he has previously played for the Chicago Blackhawks and Columbus Blue Jackets. He is listed as being 5 feet 11 inches tall.