Name a flower that's purple?

Purple Flowers names list Salvia Fuchsia Clematis Foxglove Bellflower Lavender Iris Clematis Verbena Aster Purple Flowers names with Pictures Salvia Salvia is a genus of flowering plants grown in gardens and fields all over the world.