How do you breed foxes in minecraft?

First get two sweet berries. Then find two foxes. If you can - build a fence around them so they can't run away. Now, one at a time feed the foxes a sweet berry. Hearts will appear and a baby fox will appear.

---

All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.

---

Two foxes who are fed sweet berries by the player will produce a baby fox. The resulting baby fox will then trust the player who bred the foxes.