How tall was lee marvin?

Lee Marvin was 6 feet 1 1/2". Marvin kept only four souvenirs of his career. His Oscar for Cat Ballou, his citation from the National Cowboy Hall of Fame for The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance , his Gold Record for "Wandering Star", and the shoe that Vivien Leigh beat him with in Ship of Fools.