What are the three words in the english language that end in g. r. y.?

Hungry and angry are the only two words commonly used in the English language today that end in “gry”. A dictionary from 1933 lists approximately 124 obsolete words ending in “gry” including puggry, aggry and hangry. This riddle first appeared in 1975.