How much money does the owner of netflix have?

The largest individual shareholders are the CEO, Reed Hastings, the current Chief Content Officer/co-CEO, Ted Sarandos, & the former Chief Product Officer, Neil Hunt. Most Netflix shares aRe owned by companies. Hastings is worth 3 billion, Sarandos over 300 million, & Hunt over 13 million dollars.