What is the cheapest dirt bike in the world?

One of its cheapest models is the Razor MX 650 Dirt Bike. It is known to deliver the amount of comfort required for a sweet, enjoyable ride. Razor MX 650 Dirt Bike has some advanced features, even though it is affordable – for instance, acceleration control and rechargeable battery.