Where was little boy dropped?

The gun-type uranium bomb, nicknamed Little Boy, weighed 9,700 pounds. The bomb was dropped on Hiroshima, Japan, August 6, 1945, at 8:15 AM. A B-29 dropped the bomb from 31,000 feet. The bomb exploded about 1,500 feet above the city with a force of 15,000 tons of TNT.