How much is a mega charizard pokemon card worth?

As of January 2023 the average value of Mega Charizard ex is $32.06. Sold comparables range in price from a low of $2.99 to a high of $3005.40.

---

Mega M Charizard EX 108/106 2016 Flashfire Pokemon Card BLUE 108/106 is worth $31.00