Where is pego pego?

Pago Pago is in the South Pacific. Pago Pago is the capital of American Samoa and comprises a string of coastal villages on Tutuila Island. It’s a gateway to the National Park of American Samoa, which protects lush rainforest, coral reefs and waters visited by humpback whales.