When did the first teenage mutant ninja turtle movie come out?

The first live-action Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie, Called "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" came out in 1990.

---

The first Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie came out in 1990.