Is there g. t. a. six?

According to tipster Tom Henderson, GTA 6 will release anytime between 2024 and 2025. This means that it would arrive 12 years after the last iteration of the game. He also said that GTA 6 will release only on Sony's PlayStation 5, Microsoft's Xbox Series X and Series S consoles and PCs.