What country has the longest national anthem?

Uruguay. According to worldatlas.com, the National Anthem of Uruguay has 150 bars of music. Since the Greek government adopted a shorter version of their anthem, the Uruguayan national anthem became the longest national anthem regarding how long it takes to be sung, at around six minutes.