What kind of b. makes milk instead of honey?

Royal jelly, also called Bee Milk, thick, white, nutritious substance fed to bee larvae. Secreted from glands in the heads of worker bees, it is fed to worker and drone larvae until the third day of life and to queen bee larvae throughout the larval period.