What states surround oklahoma?

Oklahoma is bordered by Colorado and Kansas on the north. On the south, Oklahoma is bordered by Texas. On the east, Oklahoma is bordered by Missouri and Arkansas and on the west, Oklahoma is bordered by New Mexico and Texas.

---

Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, and Arkansas.