Who are the shortest people in the n. b. a.?

Tyrone “Muggsy” Bogues at 5 feet 3 inches or 1.60 meters was the shortest player ever in the NBA. As of 20 21, the shortest active player is Isaiah Thomas, his stated height is 5 feet 8 and 3 quarter inches or 1.75 meters.