Who was the papa fish on the masked singer?

On The Masked Singer night two, two singers were unmasked! After repeat performances from night one performers and the introduction of two wildcard singers, Hamster and Baby, another amazing musician was unmasked.At the end of night two, Pufferfish was unmasked to be 7time Grammy winner Toni Braxton