How do i make a t. a. c. o. roll?

it’s easy as can be, thanks to Pillsbury™ refrigerated crescent dinner rolls. Feel free to swap in chicken or turkey for the beef. Then top the finished taco ring with any of your favorite taco toppings. Keep some bowls of salsa on hand for those who love something spicy.