Who went to the super bowl in nineteen ninety four?

Super Bowl XXIX was an American football game between the American Football Conference (AFC) champion San Diego Chargers and the National Football Conference (NFC) champion San Francisco 49ers to decide the National Football League (NFL) champion for the 1994 season.

---

Super Bowl 28, January 30, 1994, in Atlanta between Dallas Cowboys and Buffalo Bills ended the 1993 NFL season. Dallas-30, Buffalo-13. Super Bowl 29, January 29, 1995, in Miami between San Francisco 49ers and San Diego Chargers ended the 1994 season. San Francisco-49, San Diego-26.