Where did mike grable play professional football?

Mike Vrabel played 1997-2010 for the Pittsburgh Steelers, New England Patriots, and Kansas CIty Chiefs. He was a linebacker and played on 3 Super Bowl-winning Patriots teams.

---

Michael George Vrabel is an American football coach and former linebacker who is currently the head coach of the Tennessee Titans of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Ohio State University, where he earned consensus All-American honors.