How long does it take to bake a potato in a slow cooker?

Place potatoes into the slow cooker. Stir in olive oil, butter, garlic, oregano, basil and dill, and gently toss to combine; season with salt and pepper, to taste. Cover and cook on low heat for 4-5 hours or high heat for 2-3 hours, or until tender.