What is the biggest wave ever written?

That's Rodrigo Koxa, riding a wave last November in Nazaré, Portugal. On Saturday, at the World Surf League's 2018 Big Wave Awards, the Brazilian surfer's wave was declared the biggest ever surfed — at a whopping 80 feet tall.