Where does johnny test live?

In the cartoon, Porkbelly is the fictional city where the Test Family resides. Despite overwhelming evidence that Porkbelly is in the US, the episode "Who's Johnny" shows the flag of Ontario outside Porkbelly Junior High, implying that the city is in Canada.