Who plays it's about damn time?

"About Damn Time" is a popular song played by Lizzo that was released in 2022. It has received several awards, including the BET Hip Hop Award for Best Impact Track and the People's Choice Award for Favorite Song.

---

About Damn Time is a song by Lizzo.