Who is lauren seaside?

Lauren Weber (born: July 7, 1989 [age 30]), better known online as LaurenzSide, is an American Gaming Commentator from New York City. She plays video games and records her reactions through audio and facecam. She is known for her playthroughs with added funny commentary and a jump-cut editing style.