What beaches have black sand?

Vik Beach. Vik, Iceland. Playa Jardín. Tenerife, Canary Islands. Black Sand Beach. Maui, Hawaii. Papenoo Beach. Papenoo, Tahiti. Miho no Matsubara. Shizuoka, Japan. Lovina Beach. Lovina Beach, Bali. Black Sands Beach. Shelter Cove, California. Anse Ceron. Martinique, Caribbean. Many more.