Who built the pyramids in egypt?

In conflict with popular hypothesis, all evidence points to native Egyptians who built the pyramids, not slaves from nearby lands. Recent finds have uncovered evidence of supporting facilities for the Egyptian builders, including sleeping quarters, and bakeries for feeding the workers.