What's the kansas army fort?

Nine army forts had been established in Kansas in the 19th century. The two active forts which remain are Fort Riley and Fort Leavenworth. Other Forts that are commonly referenced or have cities named after them include Fort Scott, Fort Hays, Fort Dodge, Fort Larned, and Fort Wallace.