Was there a recent tsunami?

On January 14, 2022, an eruption of Hunga Tonga–Hunga Haʻapai, a volcanic island of Tonga in the Pacific Ocean, caused tsunamis in Tonga, Fiji, American Samoa and along the rim of the Pacific ocean