Who is brigitte monaghan?

Bridget Moynahan is best recognized for her role as Erin Reagan on the tv series, Blue Bloods. She also had roles in the tv series, Sex in the City and Six Degrees. She has starred in the movies: Coyote Ugly, Serendipity, Ramona and Beezus, John Wick, and John Wick: Chapter 2.