What did matt davis sing?

He topped the Country and Pop charts with the song "Baby Don't Get Hooked on Me". He had other successes including the songs "Stop and Smell the Roses", "One Hell of a Woman", "Rock 'N' Roll (I Gave You the Best Years of My Life)" and "Burnin' Thing".