What is the g. max fire move?

What is the g. max fire move? G-Max Wildfire: A Fire-type G-Max Move. It allows the user to inflicts damage for four turns on non-Fire-type Pokémon. It is the exclusive G-Max Move of Gigantamax Charizard.