What hogwarts house was moaning myrtle in?

Myrtle Elizabeth Warren, or Moaning Myrtle, was a Ravenclaw.

---

Moaning Myrtle, was a Muggle-born witch who attended Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from 1940 – 1943 and was sorted into Ravenclaw house.