What is sweet bobby about?

Sweet Bobby is a podcast investigation into what’s likely to be Britain’s worst-ever catfishing case. It tells the true story of Kirat Assi, a successful radio presenter, who enters into a 10-year online relationship with Bobby, who turns out not to be who she thought he was.