Who is number twenty for the detroit lions?

Jersey #20 was retired by the Detroit Lions in honor of pro-bowl running back, Barry Sanders. Sanders played for the Lions from 1989 to 1998, during which, he rushed for over 1,100 yards in all 10 seasons; led the NFL in rushing 4 times, and was named to the Pro Bowl 10 times.